July 14, 2008
Contact: Jack Horan, Heather Debaillie, or Delia Moon Meier

Walcott Truckers Jamboree
July 10-11, 2008
Super Truck Beauty Contest
BBQ Cook-out Prize Drawing Winners

Congratulations to the following Super Truck Beauty Contest entrants that won Iowa 80 Gift Cards at the STBC BBQ Cook-out on July 9, 2008.

$150 winner
Troy Huddleston, Willow Hill, IL

$125 winner
Ronnie Johnson, Troy, MO

$100 winner
Carl Crider, Aurora, IN

$75 winners
Darlene Swift, Taylor Ridge, IL
Bruce Barnes, Troy, MO
Brent Cross, Middlebury, IN
Rob Gentry, Fulda, IN

$50 winners
Les Sullivan, Springfield, IL
Chris Hall, Stillman Valley, IL
Mike Pantle, Wauconda, IL
Jay Hawthorne, Grand Mound, IA

$25 winners
Michael VanNess, Danville, IA
Curt Miller, New Ulm, MN
Jerry Howard, Fairborn, OH
Darian Stephens, Hereford, PA
Harvey Zuidema, Morrison, IL
Wayne Baker, Taylor Ridge, IL
Rick Ingram, Lincolnshire, IL